About Us

The Ramona Agricultural Society began in 1890.

We have a Board of Directors and the Board meetings are the first Tuesday of every month (except January - see Calendar) at the Ramona Hall.

Meetings begin at 7:30 pm. Everyone is welcome!

                                    Gow, Liz                       - President
                                    Spriggs, Glenn             - First Vice President
                                    Uchacz, Bill                  - Second Vice President
                                    Cronk, Eileen               - Secretary
                                    Uchacz, Tera               - Treasurer

Carrick, Joan                             Charles, Dave                            Cooper, Silvia                         Cornfoot, Alli               
Ramsay Jayne                           Cronk, Heather                               Knox, Bob                        McDonald, Wendy 
Murray, Marie                               Post, Ken                               Reitsma, Albert                        Ross, Teresa 
Shepherd, Bill                           Shepherd, Jane                           Spencer, Becky                      Tingey, Cindy 
Tingey, Peter                    


                                               Olive Cooper                                                     Isobel Cronk
We thank all our volunteers for their dedication and hard work.
New volunteers are always welcome!